Friday, April 28, 2017

Hello Cutie Charcoal Efoliating Cleanser | Mini Tutorial and Review


A good cleanser it's like a good toothpaste. You want a good quality product that will do the work, gets rid of the dirt and leave your face clean and feeling soft.
Hello Cutie Charcoal Exfoliating Cleanser it's that good quality product you definitely need to be part of your skin care routine. With ingredients like Aloe Vera, activated charcoal, vitamin B-13, pomegranate, green tea and jojoba beads. This exfoliator will get rid of the toxins, moisturize and nourish your skin. 
Now, my experience!!!
This is the kind of cleanser you want on your shower. No, it doesn't stain your sink or shower because it has activated charcoal but it so good you will want to apply it on your face, neck and even your chest. Wherever you apply products like moisturizer and/or makeup. The jojoba beads are so nice and gentle on the skin, you can feel how it actually cleans thoroughly. I have oily skin so my face feel nice, soft and clean.

I filmed a little tutorial for you guys, you can watch it on the video below. For more information on the product you can check it out HERE.
Until next time. God bless!!!


I received this product free for testing purposes and review. All opinions are based on my experience while testing the product.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Michale Todd sonicBLEND | Mini Tutorial & Review


When it comes to makeup there are certain things that are a must have... Primers, blenders and of course BRUSHES!!!  Now days, there is a brush for your every need. Contouring, blush, eyebrows... But what about a multitasking brush? One that easily sweeps on foundation, blush, contour, highlight, setting powder and/or bronzer without lines or streaks? Well, there is...
The sonicBLEND it's a makeup brush that use sonic technology when you apply makeup. With up to 400 micro-movements per second, the sonicBLEND applies makeup smoothly and evenly on your skin. This is not a rotating makeup brush it's more of a vibrating feel. It also, has built in protection against microbial contamination so the brushes stay cleaner, fresher longer.
It comes in 4 different colors. It looks big but it's not heavy. It's cordless which makes it super easy to use and manage plus, it's designed makes it easy and comfortable to grab and manage.
The sonicBLEND comes with an usb charging cable, instructions and of course one head brush. The brushes are detachable for easy cleaning and replacement. (replacements are sold on the webpage). And inside the instructions there are a few quick tricks to apply your makeup using the brush for a flawless look.

Now, my experience!!!
When the brush arrived I had to charge it before using it of course. It didn't took long to charge and just a heads up, it won't turn up while charging. Like I said, it looks big but the ergonomic design makes it easy and comfortable to grab and manage. My hand didn't got tired and even thou I am not a makeup guru I actually didn't experience any difficulties using it. The bristles of the brush are super soft and gentle on the skin. The sonic vibrations feel really comfortable on the skin, really relaxing. I apply my liquid foundation with it and the finish was really evenly and smooth. I didn't had the need to fix anything with a blender.

To get your hands on this beauty must have and for more information, simply click HERE. You can watch the mini tutorial on the video below.
Until next time peeps. God bless.
#sonicblend #airbrushed #makeup

I received this product free for testing purposes and review. All opinions are based on my personal experience with the product.



Derma Roller System | Mini Tutorial & Review


Have you ever seen once of those short "insta tutorial" using the needle rolling thingy and cringe?! I mean, needles... On ma' face?!
Well, I did. And it was because I wasn't looking pass the needles. I didn't know what the fuss was about, the benefits it actually has on your skin. I just though it was a new trend people were using to plump their lips. But it's more than that.

The Derma Roller System has 200 extremely fine medical-grade needles which creates micro channels in your skin and trigger the body's natural healing process to create new, healthier tissue to replace the skin imperfections. It treats common skin problems such as wrinkles, skin hyperpigmentation, scars (including acne scars), uneven skin, stretch marks, hair loss or it can simply be used to create smoother skin. It's also perfect because your skin can absorb the vitamins and minerals of the face mask and/or serum you use afterwards.
There are different needle sizes to target different areas. For example, you can't use the 0.5 to treat cellulite or fine lines and vice versa. Also, it's really easy to use.
Depending on the targeted areas and on a clean face roll it 4 times vertically, horizontally and diagonally. Before and After you are done make sure to clean it, disinfect it and put it back on it's carrying case for safe keeping.

When you purchase the Derma Roller System they also add a face mask and collagen moisturizing cream which I am LOVING.
At first I honestly though it was going to hurt or that I was going to feel the needles poking on my face. Nope!! I mean, yes you feel something but not strong enough to make you cry. I guess it depends on the person. I just washed my face with my cleanser, pat dry and then use it. I didn't experience any swelling or bleeding. After I was done I apply the face mask for a couple of minutes, some moisturizer and done!! It is recommended to use it once a week or depending the area you are treating. I personally think this is a product that requires consistency for you to see results. Again, it depends on the person, skin and targeted area.

I did a short demo for you guys. You can watch it HERE or on the video below. For more information on the Roller System you click HERE and until next time. God bless!
video


I received this product free for testing purposes and review. All opinions are my own.



Monday, April 24, 2017

Fusion Burn Weight Loss Pills | Review



*Disclaimer: Before I start I want to clarify that I am not a weigh loss or health professional and that my review will be based on MY personal experience with the product. I have been using it for a month so I could give an honest and unbiased opinion about the it.  With that being said... Let's begin!!!


With a combination of fat-burning ingredients in a veggie capsule like...
1. Garcinia Cambogia, helps block fat storage, suppress appetite and improve mood.
2. Green Tea,  increases the metabolism.
3. Raspberry Ketone, helps break down fat faster
4. Green Coffee Bean, helps with weight loss.
All these ingredients are inside a veggie capsule and it doesn't contain harmful chemical.
Fusion burn maximizes your body's ability to burn fat and can help prevent your food intake from turning into unhealthy fat. You can take it 20 to 30 minutes before eating once or twice a day for maximum results.

Now, my use and my personal results.
- I started using fusion burn a month ago. I take one pill in the morning with a bottle of water before breakfast and some days I take another one around 1. (depends what I eat). While taking the product I did not experience any pain or upset stomach. After I ate my food I could experience how my body got rid of the fat by flushing it out of my body (poop). It's not something you have to run or something you can't hold. Since it has green tee and coffee bean I could notice a little increment on my energy. It made me feel awake, not wired or hyper which It's good. I did take a lot of water and walk (I don't go to gyms or exercise at home). The product says it helps suppresses appetite but I didn't experience any of that.
In my opinion, this supplement goes well with a good diet or exercise routine. If you expect to loose weight by just taking it, then this is not for you and water, definitely lots of water. I still have some left and I just take 1 per day since I have been trying to eat "healthy" and walk more. So far, so good!!!

Again, remember I am not a dietician or weight loss expert. This review is solely based on my personal experience with the product.
Check it out HERE.

Got this product free for testing purposes and review. All opinions are my own.

Friday, April 21, 2017

Exuviance Triple Microdermabrasion Face Polish | Demo & Review



I love skin care. Can you tell?! Specially mask and exfoliators. When I use exfoliators I feel like I am getting rid of so much dirt and black heads, dead skin and what not. Depending on the product, exfoliators help maintain a healthy, brighter, cleaner skin.

My new Exuviance Triple Microdermabrasion Face Polish, gets the job done and more!. It contains papaya enzymes which is an excellent source of Vitamin A and it's used to remove dead skin cells, glycolic acid which is used to improve the skin's appearance and texture and professional Grade Crystals to smooth the skin. I have oily skin and redness, this product is suitable for normal, combination skins, oily, acne-prone and early ageing fine lines as well as mature, sun damaged skins.
The exfoliator has a papaya looking, pasty consistency. It has a soft scent, I can't quite figure out but, it's not a bad one and it doesn't linger so, it's good. You can't see the crystals but you can feel them while massaging.
I just applied a little bit of the product on damp face, let it sit for a minute or two and then gently massage my face and neck. The exfoliator feels really gentle on my skin, it's not harsh or aggressive but at the same time you can feel it working, removing dirt, cleaning, penetrating. It's awesome. Then I rinsed with warm water and Voila!!
I like the result because... My face looks visibly brighter, feels soft and really moisturized and it has this nice, subtle, healthy glow. Momma likes!!! This product reminds me a lot of the "Dr. Brant Microdermabrasion Age Defying Exfoliator" only difference is that one smells like grapefruit and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and that's it. It's a great product don't get me wrong. But I like this one better!

Let me know what you think on the comments below. For more information on the product you can click HERE. And, until next time peeps. God bless.

This is a sponsored post powered by Brand Backer.
I got this product complimentary for testing purposes and review. All opinions are my own.





Monday, April 17, 2017

Walmart Beauty Box Spring 2017 | Review


Free box of samples and I just need to pay $5.00 shipping?! Yes, please!!!

And that's exactly what you get when you subscribe to the Walmart Beauty Box. The Walmart BB it's a seasonal box. The cost it's $5.00 for each box and it's to cover shipping. It comes with samples of beauty products you can find on any of their store. Like hair care, skin care, nails and makeup. Sometimes they throw a full sizes too!
Like every box, Walmart has it's up and downs. This box it's kind of a downer. They have definitely change the appearance of the box and limited the quantity of samples on the box. But, for $5.00?! It is still a good box. On this season's box I got...
- Rimmel Stay Matte, mouse foundation. (Sample)
- Gliss Hair Repair, shampoo and conditioner. (Sample)
- Aveno Positively Radiant, in shower facial and 60 second facial (Sample)
- Colgate Optic White, radiant toothpaste. (Sample)
- Biore Baking Soda, acne scrub. (Sample)
- Another Dove deodorant sample (Dear Walmart, please stop)
- A Sinful Color Nail Polish in the shade "Truth or Lavandare" (Full Size)
And as you can see, definitely my favorite!

Again, like all subscription boxes there are good ones, bad ones and not worth the money ones. To be honest, I can't complain because I haven't try any of this product so I'm good. Minus the deodorant, they CAN stop adding the same one.

You can check out the box or subscribe HERE. Don't forget to watch my unboxing video below. Until next time peeps. God bless.

This is not a sponsored post. I am responsible for the purchase of this product. All opinions are my own.








Hyla3D HA Activating Complex | Demo & Review


I love skin care products. As a thirty something (lol) mom of 2, I am always looking for products that benefits and work on my skin. One important key ingredient is hyaluronic acid. HA is actually a natural structural component of the skin. With time and weather damage, the body diminish the ability to replenish and maintain levels of HA in the skin which leads to visible signs of aging, wrinkles and saggy skin.
Ok, Deimarys... Why all this?! Well, couple of weeks ago I received the Hyla3D. This products not only contains HA, but it also contains peptides and antioxidants to boost collagen and elastin. Restoring hydration, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for a more refreshed and youthful look.
The Hyla3D formula has like a  yellowish, gel consistency and it doesn't have any scent. I use it as a serum day and night. But mostly nights if I feel like switching up.  
I apply it on my face, neck and the back of my hands (I have granny hands). My skin absorbs this product so quickly. It's like, now you see it, now you don't. My skin feels so soft and hydrated.
No greasy or sticky feeling and it doesn't clog pores. After I apply the Hyla3D as a serum I use my Clinique moisturizer in gel (for oily skin) and the 2 work wonders on my skin. I can even apply makeup without any problems.

You can find the product and learn more about it HERE. Also, you can locate a "Spring Renewal National Event" and enter for a chance to win weekly prizes! HERE

What are your must have on your skin care routine? Let me know in the comments below. Until next time peeps. God bless!!!

This is a sponsored post powered by BrandBaker. #ad

Monday, April 10, 2017

Rebecca Mail Box | Unboxing & Review


Did you know... That Hygge is a Danish word pronounced hoo-ga. I didn't! It is also the embodiment of a simple, happy and uncomplicated life. And that's what this month box it's all about.
The Rebecca Mail Box it's a monthly, lifestyle subscription box. It cost $35.00 and it's a theme box which means all the products you receive in the box, revolve around that theme. Honestly, I find that super cool! Now... The goodies!
This month goodies are very simple and delicate, peaceful even!! In this month box I got...

1. Hanging Glass Terrarium/Candle Holder. It retails for $11.00 and  it's hand blown glass. You can use it as a candle holder or terrarium.
2. Candle & Pebbles. Retails for $1.00 and these go perfect with the hanging glass.
3. Bottle of Matches. It retails for $11.00 and this is the cutes bottle with matches I have ever seen. Definitely the perfect touch for this month theme. 
4. Live Succulent. It retails for $8.00 and nothing says "Hygge" like a live, cute succulent.
5. Reclaimed Metal Earrings. Retail for $16.00 and these are made from reclaimed and scrap metal.
6. Exclusive Card. Retails for $4.50 and you can find this on the Rebecca Mail website.
7. Lara Bar. It retails for $2.50 and it's simply delicious. Or... Was!!!

Simple, elegant and I am definitely happy with everything I got on my box. I love the fact that it's a small business supporting other small business. That kinda gives a special touch to the box!
You can find this month and more info HERE. Don't forget to watch my video below. Until next time peeps. God bless!

This is not a sponsored post.

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Royal Wind One piece Swimsuit | Review

Winter it's finally gone which means... We are getting summer ready! And to do so, one of the things we must do is, start looking for the perfect bathing suit and I have just the one for you!

The royal wind it's a one piece bathing suit you definitely need to check out. The fabric it's really amazing quality (82% Polyester, 18% Spandex). It's not see through which I LOVE. I order mine in small and I have to say it's true to sizes. I am 5'4" and weight 135lb, plus I am 36C and it fits perfectly. Also, I am small on Old Navy and Target clothing, hope that helps!
It has a zipper in the front and in the top part has this for protection, no need to worry about your zipper showing or scratching your neck with it. Plus, the zipper it's really good so I honestly don't think it you'll have to worry about it unzipping.
On the inside it has padding with no wires to keep the girls protected and honestly, that part I like. I need to worry getting out the pool or beach flashing because of the cold. They are also removable just in case.
The fabric it's also very breathable and comfortable. The pink and grey colors in the front are actually metallic, it looks so stinking cute. It's available in black and white and teal. Check it out HERE.
Until next time peeps. God bless.

This is not a sponsored post. I receive this free for testing purposes and review. All opinions are my own.


Kis-su Lip Balm Scrub Exfoliator Review


Remember that awesome lip treatment I showed you guys?! Well, that same brand, kis-su has a lip scrub. If you think the lip treatment was good, wait to hear what I have to say about this scrub.
One of my skin care must have it's a good lip scrub. Lips are of course part of the face and we need to take good care of them. The kis-su Lip Balm Scrub Exfoliator contains hydrolysed collagen to soften and hydrate your lips, vitamin C to pucker up and walnut grain.
It comes in a .35oz container. The consistency it's like a pink, soft paste. It's smell amazing BUT, I do not recommend tasting it or eating it.
Just apply a small amount, massage and scrub gently in a circular motion. And rinse.
Your lips will look and feel super soft, smooth, plump with a natural pinky tone. You will want to use this every - single - day! Do this before applying lipstick for a really smooth finish.

You can check them out HERE. Don't forget to watch my video below and until next time peeps. God bless.

This is not a sponsored post. I received this product free for testing purposes and review. All opinions are my own.